Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.3
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Brian
    ca

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018

    Amazing little farm house

    Clean, friendly people
    Eva Samelova
    sk

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2018
    Beautifful place and people
    Catriona Swift
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    14 August 2018
    Everything and everyone was lovely. Breakfast was great
    Daniel
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    9 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2018

    Murphys farm house B+B

    Nothing to not like about this farm house B+B
    The location the quiet at night and how we where able to be meet and still check in when I had arrived late in the night . Very friendly family and staff
    S
    au

    Review score

    10
    21 July 2018
    Super clean
    Paul
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    8 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wendy
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2018

    A comfortable, super-clean stay with delicious breakfasts.

    The walls were thin and we could hear our inconsiderate neighbours in the early hours of the morning....not the fault of the hosts! The B&B was more like a hotel with lots of rooms and lots of guests...it was busy and crowded. We didn’t get to meet the hosts, which is a shame.
    The breakfasts were delicious, the peace and quiet of the surrounds was lovely. The home was well-situated and a great base for the Dingle and Kerry peninsulas.
    Marsoem
    nl

    Review score

    6.7
    17 June 2018
    The toom was very small
    The breakfast
    BunniesAbroad
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    The welcome was wonderful and the farmhouse look and feel made it extra special. Breakfast contained the biggest variety we have seen on our whole Irish trip so far!
    Seb
    ie

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NANCY
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2018
    Located the beginning of ring of Kerry or end of dingle peninsula. I would have preferred something closer to killarney. The cows were cute
    anette
    ie

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018

    ENJOYED EVERY MOMEMT .

    NOTHING .
    WONDERFUL FRIENDLY , AND WILLING TO HELP YOU WITH ANYTHING YOU NEEDED TO KNOW . STAFF VERY NICE AND POLITE AND NOTHING WAS TO MUCH TROUBLE , I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND MURPHYS FARMHOUSE .
    Roger
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DanBR
    ca

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018

    We enjoyed our stay at Murphy's Farmhouse B & B and would recommend it to others.

    Although it is not a huge issue, if you are a light sleeper, you may want to ask for an upper floor room. We were located on the ground floor and could hear walking (floor creaking, this is an older home so to be expected) in the room above as well as the person snoring all night. Regardless, if was fine for the one night.
    We stayed just one night, and the room was very comfortable and just fine for a short stay, bed was comfortable, room well furnished and all amenities were provided. The hosts were very kind and hospitable. The location was fine, easy to find and close to restaurants.
    Naomi
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    5 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dmbjrvet
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    22 July 2018
    Just aways from decent dining, unless Bar Food works for you. Also, yet again difficulties using a credit card through the site.
    Great food, efficient staff, personable folks.
    Mary Rose
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2018

    Perfect Dingle Peninsula Location

    Clean rooms and lovely bathroom. Breakfast was wonderful. Close to small village with restaurants and perfect base for exploring the Dingle Peninsula.
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018

    Perfect home away from home.

    Nothing, amazing place.
    clean, quite, exactly as described.
Loading reviews