点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.7
员工
9.1
性价比
9.0

点评

    Ann
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stephanie Ling
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月26日
    Room really hot and shower had no pressure
    Really clean, great breakfast, great beds, really nice staff, lots of parking
    ie

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    shanilee
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月10日
    great breakfast and bed, very accommodating owner
    Conor
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Estelle
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月2日

    Great B&B

    Nothing
    Very friendly hosts and room very spacious and comfortable.
    Felicity
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月24日

    excellent.

    our room was beautiful with comfy chairs. We dined at the local pub a short distance away.
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月25日

    Excelent and comfortable!!

    They were very friendly and helpful.
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年9月18日

    One night was enough. Nothing to do or see in the area

    Very cold and unfriendly reception very small rooms
    Yummy breakfast
    Patricia
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月15日

    Very enjoyable! Would definitely go back.

    Breakfast was wonderful! Very friendly owners. Price very reasonable.
    PATRICIA
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Darlene
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月7日

    Murphy's farmhouse was a warm, friendly, wonderful place to stay. Great location & accommodations!

    Would like fluffier pillows on the bed
    The hospitality & flexibility in the arrival time as well as the location and very friendly family who welcomed us We also appreciate having coffee available in the room The breakfast was great!
    patrick
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月4日

    An excellent few days , enjoyed by my Brother in law & myself & he agrees with my opinion of our st

    Couldn't find fault & im a Retired Licencee, with 50 years experience 👍
    Fantastic Breakfast ✅great friendly service,✅extremely Comfortable Double Room ✅& a Very friendly "MURPHYS" bar , just 5 minutes walk from the farmhouse,with 1st Class friendly Service ✅🐸
    Noel
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月29日

    Brilliant

    The weather ha
    Very friendly staff very warming to you
    Anne
    ie

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vanessa
    no

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月27日

    Would stay again but need to see the room before accepting it.

    There was no tea or coffee in our room only small travel kettle. Think it had been replenished in a rush, too late to say anything by time we noticed in morning. Toilet was cramped, you had to back in and come out to wipe your bum! Cooked breakfast was very greasy, had to ask for bread and scones as they'd all been taken by earlier guests, no jam for scones.
    Convenient location for our needs, with pubs in walking distance
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月25日

    Would recommend to everyone - loved it

    Everything was perfect
    Mary the host is outstanding - the beds were so comfortable and rooms beautifully decorated- the farmhouse is walking distance to Boolteens which has 2 excellent pubs - breakfast was excellent - very quiet location
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月15日

    Fantastic stay!

    Everything was perfect, loved the athmosphere, very cosy.
    Elizabeth
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月14日
    Very friendly house and staff. Beautiful garden and flowers outside my room. Good breakfast
正在载入点评