Отзывы

8,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
8,9
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
8,7
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
9,0

Отзывы

    Ann
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Stephanie Ling
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 марта 2018
    Room really hot and shower had no pressure
    Really clean, great breakfast, great beds, really nice staff, lots of parking
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    shanilee
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 ноября 2017
    great breakfast and bed, very accommodating owner
    Conor
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Estelle
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 ноября 2017

    Great B&B

    Nothing
    Very friendly hosts and room very spacious and comfortable.
    Felicity
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 октября 2017

    excellent.

    our room was beautiful with comfy chairs. We dined at the local pub a short distance away.
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 сентября 2017

    Excelent and comfortable!!

    They were very friendly and helpful.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    18 сентября 2017

    One night was enough. Nothing to do or see in the area

    Very cold and unfriendly reception very small rooms
    Yummy breakfast
    Patricia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 сентября 2017

    Very enjoyable! Would definitely go back.

    Breakfast was wonderful! Very friendly owners. Price very reasonable.
    PATRICIA
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Darlene
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 сентября 2017

    Murphy's farmhouse was a warm, friendly, wonderful place to stay. Great location & accommodations!

    Would like fluffier pillows on the bed
    The hospitality & flexibility in the arrival time as well as the location and very friendly family who welcomed us We also appreciate having coffee available in the room The breakfast was great!
    patrick
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 сентября 2017

    An excellent few days , enjoyed by my Brother in law & myself & he agrees with my opinion of our st

    Couldn't find fault & im a Retired Licencee, with 50 years experience 👍
    Fantastic Breakfast ✅great friendly service,✅extremely Comfortable Double Room ✅& a Very friendly "MURPHYS" bar , just 5 minutes walk from the farmhouse,with 1st Class friendly Service ✅🐸
    Noel
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 августа 2017

    Brilliant

    The weather ha
    Very friendly staff very warming to you
    Anne
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vanessa
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    27 августа 2017

    Would stay again but need to see the room before accepting it.

    There was no tea or coffee in our room only small travel kettle. Think it had been replenished in a rush, too late to say anything by time we noticed in morning. Toilet was cramped, you had to back in and come out to wipe your bum! Cooked breakfast was very greasy, had to ask for bread and scones as they'd all been taken by earlier guests, no jam for scones.
    Convenient location for our needs, with pubs in walking distance
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 августа 2017

    Would recommend to everyone - loved it

    Everything was perfect
    Mary the host is outstanding - the beds were so comfortable and rooms beautifully decorated- the farmhouse is walking distance to Boolteens which has 2 excellent pubs - breakfast was excellent - very quiet location
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 августа 2017

    Fantastic stay!

    Everything was perfect, loved the athmosphere, very cosy.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 августа 2017
    Very friendly house and staff. Beautiful garden and flowers outside my room. Good breakfast
Идет загрузка отзывов