Beoordelingen

8,9
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,2
Comfort
8,9
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
8,7
Personeel
9,1
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    Nicky
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    19 september 2017

    Nice stay

    Lawaai van de pomp/waterinstallatie
    Fijn bed, lekker ontbijt. Gunstige ligging om het Dingle Peninsula te bezoeken
    Ann
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Stephanie Ling
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 maart 2018
    Room really hot and shower had no pressure
    Really clean, great breakfast, great beds, really nice staff, lots of parking
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    shanilee
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 november 2017
    great breakfast and bed, very accommodating owner
    Conor
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Estelle
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 november 2017

    Great B&B

    Nothing
    Very friendly hosts and room very spacious and comfortable.
    Felicity
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 oktober 2017

    excellent.

    our room was beautiful with comfy chairs. We dined at the local pub a short distance away.
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 september 2017

    Excelent and comfortable!!

    They were very friendly and helpful.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    18 september 2017

    One night was enough. Nothing to do or see in the area

    Very cold and unfriendly reception very small rooms
    Yummy breakfast
    Patricia
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 september 2017

    Very enjoyable! Would definitely go back.

    Breakfast was wonderful! Very friendly owners. Price very reasonable.
    PATRICIA
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    14 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Darlene
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 september 2017

    Murphy's farmhouse was a warm, friendly, wonderful place to stay. Great location & accommodations!

    Would like fluffier pillows on the bed
    The hospitality & flexibility in the arrival time as well as the location and very friendly family who welcomed us We also appreciate having coffee available in the room The breakfast was great!
    patrick
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 september 2017

    An excellent few days , enjoyed by my Brother in law & myself & he agrees with my opinion of our st

    Couldn't find fault & im a Retired Licencee, with 50 years experience 👍
    Fantastic Breakfast ✅great friendly service,✅extremely Comfortable Double Room ✅& a Very friendly "MURPHYS" bar , just 5 minutes walk from the farmhouse,with 1st Class friendly Service ✅🐸
    Noel
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 augustus 2017

    Brilliant

    The weather ha
    Very friendly staff very warming to you
    Anne
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    28 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Vanessa
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    27 augustus 2017

    Would stay again but need to see the room before accepting it.

    There was no tea or coffee in our room only small travel kettle. Think it had been replenished in a rush, too late to say anything by time we noticed in morning. Toilet was cramped, you had to back in and come out to wipe your bum! Cooked breakfast was very greasy, had to ask for bread and scones as they'd all been taken by earlier guests, no jam for scones.
    Convenient location for our needs, with pubs in walking distance
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 augustus 2017

    Would recommend to everyone - loved it

    Everything was perfect
    Mary the host is outstanding - the beds were so comfortable and rooms beautifully decorated- the farmhouse is walking distance to Boolteens which has 2 excellent pubs - breakfast was excellent - very quiet location
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 augustus 2017

    Fantastic stay!

    Everything was perfect, loved the athmosphere, very cosy.
Beoordelingen worden geladen