Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.1
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Ann
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 18, 2017

    One night was enough. Nothing to do or see in the area

    Very cold and unfriendly reception very small rooms
    Yummy breakfast
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2017

    Very enjoyable! Would definitely go back.

    Breakfast was wonderful! Very friendly owners. Price very reasonable.
    nz

    Review Score

    10
    August 25, 2017

    Would recommend to everyone - loved it

    Everything was perfect
    Mary the host is outstanding - the beds were so comfortable and rooms beautifully decorated- the farmhouse is walking distance to Boolteens which has 2 excellent pubs - breakfast was excellent - very quiet location
    Stephanie Ling
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 26, 2018
    Room really hot and shower had no pressure
    Really clean, great breakfast, great beds, really nice staff, lots of parking
    ie

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    November 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    shanilee
    ie

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 10, 2017
    great breakfast and bed, very accommodating owner
    Conor
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    November 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Estelle
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    November 2, 2017

    Great B&B

    Nothing
    Very friendly hosts and room very spacious and comfortable.
    Felicity
    nz

    Review Score

    10
    October 24, 2017

    excellent.

    our room was beautiful with comfy chairs. We dined at the local pub a short distance away.
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    September 25, 2017

    Excelent and comfortable!!

    They were very friendly and helpful.
    PATRICIA
    es

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darlene
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 7, 2017

    Murphy's farmhouse was a warm, friendly, wonderful place to stay. Great location & accommodations!

    Would like fluffier pillows on the bed
    The hospitality & flexibility in the arrival time as well as the location and very friendly family who welcomed us We also appreciate having coffee available in the room The breakfast was great!
    patrick
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2017

    An excellent few days , enjoyed by my Brother in law & myself & he agrees with my opinion of our st

    Couldn't find fault & im a Retired Licencee, with 50 years experience 👍
    Fantastic Breakfast ✅great friendly service,✅extremely Comfortable Double Room ✅& a Very friendly "MURPHYS" bar , just 5 minutes walk from the farmhouse,with 1st Class friendly Service ✅🐸
    Noel
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    August 29, 2017

    Brilliant

    The weather ha
    Very friendly staff very warming to you
    Anne
    ie

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vanessa
    no

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 27, 2017

    Would stay again but need to see the room before accepting it.

    There was no tea or coffee in our room only small travel kettle. Think it had been replenished in a rush, too late to say anything by time we noticed in morning. Toilet was cramped, you had to back in and come out to wipe your bum! Cooked breakfast was very greasy, had to ask for bread and scones as they'd all been taken by earlier guests, no jam for scones.
    Convenient location for our needs, with pubs in walking distance
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 15, 2017

    Fantastic stay!

    Everything was perfect, loved the athmosphere, very cosy.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 14, 2017
    Very friendly house and staff. Beautiful garden and flowers outside my room. Good breakfast
Loading reviews...